Contact

Legal data

Toompea 8, Tallinn, 10130

Home Daughters

Chief Head of the Home Daughters

Ave Proos

Toompea 8, Tallinn, 10130

Leader of the Patriotic Education Program
Development specialist of the Patriotic Education Program
Public Relations Specialist

Markus Sein

Toompea 8, Tallinn, 10130

Referent of the Home Daughters

Ulvi Juus

Toompea 8, Tallinn, 10130

Regional divisions

Alutaguse district
Youth instructor

Tiina Normak

717 9568 / 5348 8296
tiina.normak@kaitseliit.ee
Jaama 37, Jõhvi, 41533

Youth instructor (Narva area)

Vladislav Eglet

5887 8949
vladislav.eglet@kaitseliit.ee
Vabaduse 15, Narva

Regional chief

Laine Tops

5688 1353
josper1353@gmail.com

Harju district
Youth instructor

Inga Koitla

717 9792 / 5344 7887
inga.koitla@kaitseliit.ee
Männiku tee 121, Tallinn, 11215

Regional chief

Krista Allik

515 4154
allik.krista@gmail.com

Jõgeva district
Youth instructor

Monika Maasing

717 9668 / 5553 6602
monika.maasing@kaitseliit.ee
Aia 4, Jõgeva, 48306

Youth instructor

Mikk Lind

5399 9919
mikk.lind@kaitseliit.ee

Regional chief

Silva Lill

5837 0434
silvalill12345@gmail.com

Järva district
Youth instructor

Mare Hendrikson

717 9718 / 5341 3640
mare.hendrikson@kaitseliit.ee
Väike-Pärnu 6b, Türi, 72212

Regional chief

Gerly Leit

5855 9535
gerly.leit@kaitseliit.ee

Lääne district
Youth instructor

Eda Loik

717 9918 / 5860 7076
eda.loik@kaitseliit.ee
Lahe 17, Haapsalu, 90503

Youth instructor

Merje Reismaa (Hiiumaa)

717 9935 / 5912 7506
merje.reismaa@kaitseliit.ee

Regional chief

Maire Kruus

5664 0671
mairekruus@gmail.com

Head of department (Hiiumaa)

Julia Gurjeva (Hiiumaa)

5804 2639
juulialeks@gmail.com

Põlva district
Youth instructor

Aile Vals

717 9268 / 5343 9847
aile.vals@kaitseliit.ee
Võru 3, Põlva, 63308

Regional chief

Ainika Mägi

5837 2642
ingelainika@gmail.com

Pärnu district
Youth instructor

Lea Pikker

717 9517 / 508 4790
lea.pikker@kaitseliit.ee
Pikk 20, Pärnu, 80013

Regional chief

Aina Tarvis

ainatarvis@gmail.com

Rapla district
Youth instructor

Liis Jõesaar

717 9868 / 5300 1885
liis.joesaar@kaitseliit.ee
Vahe 3, Rapla, 79514

Youth instructor

Liia Kass

717 9867 / 5919 3531
liia.kass@kaitseliit.ee
Vahe 3, Rapla, 79514

Regional chief

Kristel Kaasiku

kristel.kaasiku@gmail.com

Saaremaa district
Youth instructor

Ingrid Paiste

717 9467 / 5886 3333
ingrid.paiste@kaitseliit.ee
Väljaku 10, Kuressaare, 93811

Regional chief

Tiia Kütt

tiuks13@gmail.com

Sakala district
Youth instructor

Tiina Ott

717 9217 / 5855 5092
tiina.ott@kaitseliit.ee
Karula tee 7, Viljand, 71024imaa,

Regional chief

Eda Kivisild

eda.kivisild@gmail.com

Tallinna district
Youth instructor

Liina Mõttus

5304 3937
liina.mottus@kaitseliit.ee
Plangu 4, Tallinn, 10919

Regional chief

Kristel Kleinot

kristelkleinot@gmail.com

Tartu district
Youth instructor

Kärol Mõttus

717 9168 / 5373 1795
karol.mottus@kaitseliit.ee
Lehola 1, Tartu, 50407

Regional chief

Kristel Altsaar

kristel.altsaar@gmail.com

Valga district
Youth instructor

Jaanika Vahtra

717 9418 / 517 5765
jaanika.vahtra@kaitseliit.ee
Võru 12, Valga, 68205

Regional chief

Sigrit Säinas

5650 4350
sigrit@gmail.com

Viru district
Youth instructor

Katri Tamberg

717 9617 / 5622 6918
katri.tamberg@kaitseliit.ee
Pikk 15, Rakvere, 44307

Regional chief

Anu Aleksejev

5687 0525
anu.aleks@gmail.com

Võrumaa district
Youth instructor

Eve Täht

717 9317 / 522 9146
eve.taht@kaitseliit.ee
Karja 22, Võru, 65608

Regional chief

Heli Kuulmets

5805 3750
heli.kuulmets@gmail.com

Write to us!